Morarji Desai Result 2023 Link, Merit List PDF Download At

Morarji Desai Result 2023 : KREIS 6th Class Admission Test Merit List and Rank List have been release by Morarji Desai. The State Government has found 819 Residential Schools to provide high quality education to SC, ST, and BC rural student. MORARJI DESAI / KITTUR RANI CHENNAMMA / EKALAVYA are among the schools on the list. All Residential Schools and Colleges are run by the Karnataka Residential Educational Institutions Society.

The KREIS Morarji Desai 6th Class Entry Exam 2023 is held every year, and a large number of students take it. Applicants will be accept into class 06th bas on their merit score. On a set date and at all designate exam centers, the KREIS oversaw the Morarji Desai 06th Class Admission Test. The Entrance Exam attract the greatest number of applicant and candidates. Contestant are searching for KREIS 06th Entry Result 2023 after the exam has been finish. To obtain admission, all candidates must go through the counseling process.

Morarji Desai Result 2023


The KREIS 06th Class Entrance Exam Rank List has been provide by officials. The rank list for all four Bengaluru Divisions, Mysore, Belagavi, and Kalaburga is available. The KREIS Morarji Desai 06th Class Entrance Exam Result 2023 is explain in this article.

All of the district-wise result have been release. Officials provided the Morarji Desai 6th Class Entry Exam Key Answer 2023 shortly after the examination was completed. Candidates who are looking for results with a rank card in Google should look here. Soon, we will provide you with definitive information on the rules.

Morarji Desai Result 2023

Morarji Desai Result 2023

Organization Name Karnataka Residential Educational Institutions Society (KREIS)
Official Website
Exam Name KREIS Morarji Desai 6th Class Entrance Exam
Class 06th Class
Category Sarkari Results
Exam Date Provided on the hall ticket

Also Check –Bhumi Abhilekh Result 2023

KREIS 2023 Result Date

Student who took part in the Class 6 Entrance Exam are informed that the Karnataka Examination Authority has not yet released a date or time for it to be release, and they may check their result on either of the two official websites at Students will be notified via push notification once the result is publish as a merit list for all four divisions, Bengaluru, Mysore, Belagavi, and Kalaburga Divisions.

Check Here –WB Set Result 2023

Karnataka Morarji Desai Entrance Exam Merit List 2023

As soon as the evaluation procedure is done, the Karnataka Examination Authority will prepare and publish for each district individually, only those student are going to be shortlist in the Morarji Desai Admission List 2023 whose score in the written test is at least equal to cut-off marks or more.

Candidates should be aware that Karnataka is split into four zones, and they may obtain information about them by clicking below.

Bengaluru Division

  • Bangalore Urban
  • Bengaluru Rural
  • Chikkaballapur
  • Chitradurga
  • Davangere
  • Kolar
  • Ramanagara
  • Shivamogga (Shimoga)
  • Tumakuru (Tumkur)

Look Here –RMS CET Result 2023

Mysore Division

  • Chamarajanagar
  • Chikkamagaluru
  • Dakshina Kannada
  • Hassan
  • Kodagu
  • Mandya
  • Mysuru (Mysore)
  • Udupi

Belagavi Division

  • Bagalkot
  • Vijayapura (Bijapur)
  • Belagavi (Belgaum)
  • Dharwad
  • Gadag
  • Haveri
  • Uttara Kannada

Kalaburagi Division

  • Ballari (Bellary)
  • Bidar
  • Kalaburgi (Gulbarga)
  • Koppal
  • Raichur
  • Yadgiri

Candidates should be aware that a direct link to download the Selection List for all four zones will be activate above once it is officially release.

Read More –KVS Cut Off Marks 2023

How To check the Karnataka Morarji Desai Result 2023?

If you’re a student who has applied for the Karnataka Morarji Desai Residential Schools Entrance Exam, you’re probably eager to know how to check your result. The Karnataka government conducts this exam every year to provide education opportunities to student from economically weaker sections of society. In this post, we will guide you through the process of checking your Karnataka Morarji Desai Result 2023. We’ll cover everything from where to find the result, how to access it, and what information you need to have on hand. So, whether you’re a student or a parent eagerly waiting for your child’s result, keep reading to learn more.

You must follow the stepby-step instructions below in order to download and review the KREIS Class 6 Entrance Exam 2023-24 results.

  • Go to to see the Karnataka Examination Authority’s official website.
  • Tap on the ADMISSIONS section and locate a 2023 Karnataka Residential Educational Institutions Society option.
  • At the conclusion, there is a chance to download the PDF and check the result of the KRIES2023 Selection List.

To be notified when the Karnataka Residential Education Institutions Society Class 6 Entry Test 2023 Result is release, make sure to subscribe to push notification.

Morarji Desai Result 2023 FAQ’S

What is the Morarji KREIS Result Date 2023?

Morarji Class 6 Entrance Result is declared on 6th May, 2023.

How to Check Morarji Result 2023?

Visit on or Click on Link above to view KREIS Result 2023.

What is the official website of Morarji Desai School?

Related Post –

RGPV Result 2023

CTET Result 2023

NVS Result 2023 

RTE Rajasthan Lottery Result 2023

Leave a Comment