UP Nikay Chunav Result 2023, Check, Districts-wise Municipal, Final Voting, Election Winning, at sec.up.nic.in

UP Nikay Chunav Result 2023:- The 2023 UP Nikay Chunav has been concluded across all districts of Uttar Pradesh. The official website, https://sec.up.nic.in/, is set to release the UP Nikay Chunav Result 2023 by May 13, 2023. For a comprehensive understanding of the UP Municipal Election Result 2023, kindly refer to the following information.

In this blog post, we’ll take a closer look at what the UP Nikay Chunav Result means for the state, its people, and its political landscape. We’ll examine the voting trends of past elections, analyze key issues that may impact the results of this election, and explore what it all means for the future of Uttar Pradesh. So buckle up and get ready for an in-depth analysis of one of India’s most important political events.

UP Nikay Chunav Result 2023


The UP Nikay Chunav election has concluded, with the UP Nikay Chunav Result 2023 securely story in both ballot boxes and electronic voting machines. The Urban Local Body (ULB) elections in Uttar Pradesh were held on May 4 and May 11, with senior leaders from various political parties such as the BJP, Samajwadi Party, Bahujan Samaj Party, and Congress endorsing grassroots candidates who ran for their respective parties. These elections may impact the General Elections and set the tone for them.

In this blog post, we’ll take a closer look at the UP Nikay Chunav and what it means for the people of Uttar Pradesh. We’ll explore the history of local body elections in UP, discuss the key players involved, and analyze possible outcomes. Whether you’re a political enthusiast or just curious about the future of UP, this blog has everything you need to know about the upcoming election results.

UP Nikay Chunav Result

UP Nikay Chunav Result 2023 Details

Election UP Nikay Chunav Result 2023
Election Conducted By State Election Commission, Lucknow
Election Date 9 May 2023
Districts 38
Election Result Date 13 May 2023
Category Result
Official Website sec.up.nic.in

Also Check- JAC 12th Result 2023

sec.up.nic.in Nikay Chunav Result 2023 Districts-wise

The ultimate phase of voting for urban local bodies is taking place in Uttar Pradesh, with participation from 38 districts such as Meerut, Ghaziabad, Shahjahanpur, Bareilly, Aligarh, Kanpur, and Ayodhya. These votes hold significance as political parties aim to showcase their strength prior to the Lok Sabha elections in 2024. The preliminary round of voting commenced on May 4th.

The voting outcome is scheduled to be calculated on May 13, 2023. However, during this period, it has been reported by authorities that a police officer who was responsible for safeguarding ballot boxes at a vote-counting center located in the Kokhraj neighborhood of the Kaushambi district passed away while on duty under questionable circumstances.

Check Here –Turkey Election Result 2023

Uttar Pradesh Nikay Chunav Election 2023 Stats

As per the report by the State Election Commission (SEC), the voting percentage in Prayagraj was recorded at 33.61%, while Lucknow receive 38.62% and Varanasi receive 40.58%.

  • As per the official statement release by the SEC, Maharajganj registered the greatest percentage of votes (66.48), trailed by Shamli with 65.02%, Kushinagar with 64.11%, and Amroha with 63.41%.
  • During the initial phase of the 2017 urban local body elections, a polling percentage of 52.59 was recorded. The voting process consisted of three rounds that year, and the overall turnout was 53 percent.
  • The majority of polling locations report impartial voting. Nevertheless, there were instances of aggression and incidents of throwing stones in the Amroha district situated in western Uttar Pradesh.
  • According to PTI, the police reported that six individuals sustained injuries from stone-throwing. Bal Krishna Tripathi, who is the Amroha District Magistrate, confirmed this information.

UP Municipal Election Result 2023 Final Voting

The Uttar Pradesh municipal corporation elections’ last round in 38 districts concluded on Thursday with relatively peaceful voting. Despite a few minor incidents of significant violence during the voting process, it was overall calm. As of 5 PM, the voter turnout was recorde at 49.33 percent, and the final results are still awaite.

According to the Samajwadi Party, there have been allegations of electoral fraud by BJP supporters in Kannauj. The voting period began at 7 AM on Thursday and conclude slightly after 6 PM with reports of a few minor incidents of violence in districts such as Azamgarh, Kanpur, Bulandshahr, and others.

Look Here –NVS Result 2023

UP Nikay Election Result 2023

The current elections aim to select 267 chairpersons and 3,459 members of different Nagar panchayats, as well as 95 chairpersons and 2,520 members of nagar palika parishads. Out of the 77 delegates chosen without opposition, nine were corporators, according to the SEC. The significance of these votes lies in the fact that political parties strive to showcase their strength before the Lok Sabha elections in 2024. The second-to-last round of campaigning conclude on Tuesday night with BJP and Samajwadi Party officials touring various polling districts.

The Samajwadi Party was oppose by UP Nikay Chunav Result 2023 Chief Minister, Yogi Adityanath, during his campaign in various parts of the state such as Kanpur, Ayodhya, and Aligarh. Additionally, party candidates were support by Keshav Prasad Maurya and Brajesh Pathak, both Deputy Chief Ministers, Smriti Irani who is the leader of the UP BJP, and other campaigners. The original meaning and information have been retain while using different words to convey the same message.

UP Nikay Elections Seats 2023

The SC (female) and OBC (female) have been designate for the mayor’s seat in Agra, while the seats in Jhansi are reserve for the SC, OBC (female), and cities of Shahjahanpur and Firozabad, Saharanpur and Meerut, and Lucknow, Kanpur, and Ghaziabad that are designate for SC. Meanwhile, Prashant Kumar, Special Director General of Police (Law and Order), announce that apart from the 1 lakh civil police officers, 76 companies and 2 platoons of the PAC, 35 companies of CAPF, and 7,935 sub-inspectors who are still in education have been assign to ensure peaceful conduct of the elections.

How To Check UP Nikay Chunav Result 2023 Online?

The UP Nikay Chunav Result 2023 is eagerly await by many citizens of Uttar Pradesh. As the election season approaches, it’s important to know how to check the results so you can stay inform and up-to-date on the latest political developments in your area. In this blog post, we’ll guide you through the process of checking the UP Municipal Election Result 2023 and provide tips on where to find reliable information. Whether you’re a first-time voter or a season political enthusiast, this article will help you stay inform about the upcoming election results. So, let’s get start!

The latest updates on the final results of UP Nikay Election can be access through the official website, sec.up.nic.in. The polling process is currently ongoing, and once complete, the outcome will be made available to citizens of Uttar Pradesh.

  • Please go to the website that is officially designate.
  • Select the option of voter services locate within the ULB election section.
  • A fresh page will appear on the computer monitor, allowing you to select the ULB voter option with a click.
  • To access the 2023 nikay chunav result, kindly provide your district and other relevant information for verification.

Related Post:-

MP Board Result 2023

CGBSE Result 2023

RGUHS MBBS Results 2023

SBI Clerk Mains Result 2023

Leave a Comment