Womens IPL Schedule Player List Team 2023 Auction Date, Teams List & Players

Womens IPL Schedule –The Board of Control for Cricket in India will organize the Women’s Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023. Three teams will be formed: the Cosmic explosions, Pioneers, and Speed. Therefore, the Women’s IPL 2023 Schedule should be reviewed if you also enjoy watching cricket. We know that the BCCI will organize the WPL 2023 matches in the same way it does the Men’s IPL. Additionally, players from International Teams and the date of the Women’s IPL 2023 Auction will be up for auction.

Everyone has access to the Players List and the Women’s IPL 2023 Team List, which include three Major Teams. This letter is to inform you that the WPL 2023 finals will take place between March 4 and March 26, 2023. We know that there will be five teams in the Women’s IPL in 2023, with major bidders like Adani, Ambani, Torrent, Haldiram, and others. A comprehensive list of women’s IPL 2023 owners is provide below for your convenience.

Womens IPL Schedule 2023

We are aware that various men’s and women’s cricket tournaments in India are organized by the BCCI. Womens IPL 2023, the most recent series, has been announced as a result. From March 4 to March 26, it will run. This year, we anticipate a rise in the number of teams, with five additional teams joining the initial three. Now, if you’re also a cricket fan, please check out the WPL 2023 Schedule for information on all of the team’s matches.

The teams are primarily purchased by Mukesh Ambani, Adani, Haldiram, and other businessmen. The WPL 2023 Players List includes numerous players, including Harmanpreet Kaur, Smriti Mandhana, Poonam Yadav, Taniya Bhatia, Harleen Deol, Priya Punia, and others. In addition, the IPL, which will take place on February 13, 2023, will offer foreign players up for auction. There will be 90 auctioned players, with 18 players from each Squad representing each Team.

Womens IPL Schedule

Womens IPL Schedule Details 2023

Event Name Women’s Premier League 2023 (WPL)
Authority BCCI (Board of Control for Cricket in India)
Match Format T20 Match
WPL 2023 Auction Date 13 February 2023 (10:00 AM)
Total Players in Auction 90 Players
WPL 2023 Teams Mumbai, Chennai, Gujarat, Rajasthan, Hyderabad, Punjab and Delhi
Total Players in each Team 18 Players
WPL 2023 Start Date 4th March 2023
Final Match 26th March 2023
Article Category Sports
WPL 2023 Portal iplt20.com

Also Visit- RTPS Bihar Online, Service Plus

Women’s IPL 2023 Auction Date and Time

All readers are urged to read this section for quick details on the WPL 2023 Details in the preceding section. The entire information regarding the Women’s IPL 2023 Auction Date and Time, which is set for February 13, 2023, can be found above for your reference. This is to inform you that the final Women’s IPL 2023 match will be played on March 26. The tournament will begin on March 4. If you want your favorite team to win the cup, make it a point to watch them and support them. More than five teams will compete for the WPL championship. The IPL Schedule for 2023 should also be reviewed by readers prior to moving on to the Team List.

Women IPL Schedule 2023

  • The official bidding for women’s IPL players will begin on February 13, 2023, and various franchises will then purchase players.
  • Five teams will compete in the first-ever WPL 2023, with Mumbai, Delhi, and Gujarat playing major roles.
  • Matches for the Women’s IPL in 2023 are scheduled to begin on March 4 and end on March 26.
  • A lot of players have signed up for the auction, which will see the sale of 90 players.
  • Following the conclusion of the Bid, the Women’s IPL Schedule for 2023 will be released, and then matches will begin.

Also Look- Shala Darpan Rajasthan Login Registration

Base Prices Of Capped And Uncapped Players

The base prices of the capped players have been divided into three categories for the Women’s IPL 2023 Auction. This includes Rs. 50, Rs. 40, and Rs. The base price for uncapped players has been maintained at Rs 20 and Rs 10 lakh.

WPL 2023 Team List

In the Women’s Premier League, a number of teams will compete for the series title. We’ve included the complete WPL 2023 team roster below for your convenience.

  • Mumbai
  • Chennai
  • Gujarat
  • Rajasthan
  • Hyderabad
  • Punjab
  • Delhi

Also Check- Free Fire Redeem Code 2023

Women’s IPL 2023 Players List

Team Name Women’s IPL 2023 Players List Captain
Mumbai To be Announce NA
Chennai To be Announce NA
Gujarat To be Announce NA
Rajasthan To be Announce NA
Hyderabad To be Announce NA
Punjab To be Announce NA
Delhi To be Announce NA

WPL Team Owners 2023

A number of Indian businesses have offer Seal Pack Interest to the BCCI with the intention of claiming ownership of various teams. As a result, we decide to provide you with the following list of Women’s IPL Team Owners 2023 for your perusal.

  • Gautam Adani (Gujarat)
  • Mukesh Ambani (Mumbai)
  • Capri Global
  • Haldirams
  • Shriram Group
  • JSW Sports
  • GMR Sports
  • Nilgiri Group

Also Read- CoWIN Self Registration

How To Check Women’s IPL 2023 Schedule

  • To start, we request that peruses visit iplt20.com and afterward to trust that the landing page will show up.
  • After tapping the Schedule button, the second thing you need to do is select the Women Section.
  • Wait until the Schedule with the names, dates, and locations of each team appears.
  • The matches must now be record, along with their dates and times.
  • After downloading the schedule as a PDF, review the match schedule.
  • By following these guidelines, you can all check the Women’s IPL Schedule for 2023.

FAQ’S About Womens IPL Schedule 2023

How many Teams are there in Women’s IPL 2023?

There are probably 8 Teams in the WPL 2023.

When is the WPL 2023 Auction Date?

WPL 2023 Auction Date is fixed on 13th February 2023.

When is the Women’s IPL 2023 Schedule fixed?

Women’s IPL 2023 Schedule is fixed from 4th to 26th March 2023.

Related post :-

IPL Ticket Booking 2023

IPL Schedule 2023 Time Table

Leave a Comment